UAH
Products catalog : Megommetr Umanskij zavod, ChAO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 9
  • Megommetr Umanskij zavod, ChAO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Transformers of current T-0,66, A with a 16-year intertesting interval.
In stock 
Price:
951 UAH
Transformers of current T-0,66 are intended for a signal transmission of measuring information to measuring devices and metering devices of the electric power. The transformer is electric, it is intended for measurement and control of big currents with use of standard measuring devices and devices...
Group: Current transformers
LATR-1,25 and LATR-2,5 autotransformers "I" with the digital indicator
In stock 
Price:
3096 UAH
LATR autotransformers (laboratory autotransformers) single-phase, it is intended for smooth regulation of tension of alternating current of the frequency of 50 Hz or 60 Hz during various electrotechnical works. Operation of autotransformers is allowed with a height above sea level to 2000 meters....
Group: Autotransformers
ES 0212 ohmmeter Range of measurement from 0,05 to 20 Ohms
In stock 
Price:
1758 UAH
Measures resistance of the grounding wiring, defines the fact of its break and specifies availability of an alternating voltage to 380 V on the equipment at isolation violation.
Group: Ohmmeter
F4104-M1 microohmmeter, has 12 subranges since 0 - 100 mky to 0 - 10 megohms.
In stock 
Price:
6678 UAH
It is intended for measurement of resistance to a direct current. The principle of action is based on measurement of size of power failure on the measured resistance when passing through it operational current of the set size.
Group: Micrometers
Autotransformers single-phase LATR-1,25 LATR-2,5 "And
In stock 
Price:
2538 UAH
From 0 to 250 V. Odnofaznye are intended for smooth regulation of tension of alternating current of frequency of 50 or 60 Hz. With the built-in indicator - the voltmeter - in designation with an index "I".
Group: Transformers separating and safe separating transformers
Distance meter to the place of damage of the TsR0200 cable. Finders of damage of cable communication lines
In stock 
Price:
8712 UAH
Finders of damage of cable communication lines. It is intended for measurement of the place of damage of a cable like 'the swimming-away breakdown' and to the place with the lowered electrical resistance of isolation of power electric cables with test voltage of 6-22 kV. The maximum distance to the...
Group: Selectors of damage of cable communication lines
The earth resistance meter F 4103-M1, instead of M416. Equipment for grounding check
In stock 
Price:
4452 UAH
It is intended for measurement of resistance of grounding devices, unit resistance of soil and pure resistances with a measurement range from 0-0,3 Ohm to 0-15 KOhm (10 subranges).
Group: Electric control equipment for testing of ground connection
Megohm meters TsS0202-1, TsS0202-2
In stock 
Price:
7032 UAH
The megohm meters TsS0202-1, TsS0202-2 with digital counting Measurement of insulation resistance Determination of coefficient of absorption Strain measurement the Automatic choice of unit of the measured size (kOhm, megohm, GOM) Blocking of measurement in the presence of tension on object of...
Group: Ohmmeter
The megohm meter ES0202/1G instead of M4100. Megger
In stock 
Price:
3660 UAH
with a range of measurement of 0 - 1 000 megohms, measuring tension: 100, 250, 500 Century. The megohm meter ES0202/2G with a range of measurement of 0 - 10 000 megohms, measuring tension: 500, 1000, 2500 V Are intended for measurement of insulation resistance of the electric chains which are not...
Group: Ohmmeter
EV 0200 voltmeters
In stock 
Price:
444 UAH
The accuracy class, overall dimensions, length of a scale and mass of voltmeters are given below: Symbol Accuracy class Overall dimensions, mm Scale length, not less, mm Weight, no more, kg EVE 0200 1; 1,5; 2,5; 4 105 h120 x 62,5 93 0,35 EVE 0201 1,5; 2.5; 4 80 x...
Group: Voltmeters
Cups are sealing
In stock 
Price:
6 UAH
Cups sealing for sealing of contacts in power.
Group: Sealing cups
Panel board digital multifunction TsIS0307 network meters
In stock 
Price from:
5538 UAH
Measuring instruments are intended for measurement of key parameters of single-phase and three-phase power supply networks of alternating current: linear and phase stresses, current intensity, active and reactive power, capacity factor, frequency. TECHNICAL DATAS ØКонтролируемые parameters...
Group: Indicaton and control panels
Digital frequency meter of TsCh0205
In stock 
Price from:
1800 UAH
Frequency meters are intended for measurement of frequency of alternating current in power networks of 50 Hz, 60 Hzi 400 Hz.Chastotomerymogut to be made with the RS485 interface (further - the interface) and are delivered with the program of management. Frequency meters can be used at power plants...
Group: Frequency meters
Digital meter of grounding impedance of TsS4107
In stock 
Price:
8436 UAH
Vim_ryuvach a support zazemlennya TsS4107 z a tsifrovy v_dl_k і an avtomatichny vibor odinits_ vim_ryuvannya TsS4107 of priznacheniye for vim_ryuvannya a support rozt_kannya to a strum zazemlyuvalny pristro§v, vim_ryuvannya active a support і viznachennya pitomy a support to soil. Tekhn_chn_...
Group: Resistance measurer
Transformers of current T-0,66 are intended for a signal transmission of measuring information to measuring devices and metering devices of the electric power.
In stock 
Price from:
330 UAH
ALREADY on sale T-0,66 current transformers with fastening on a DIN lath!!! Transformers of current T-0,66 are intended for a signal transmission of measuring information to measuring devices and metering devices of the electric power. A nominal class of accuracy of T-0,66 transformers - 0,2;...
Group: Current transformers

Description

Products catalog Megommetr Umanskij zavod, ChAO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
UAH
Все товары завода | Мегомметр Уманский
Premium Business
Отзывов: 9
  • Мегомметр Уманский завод, ЧАО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Трансформаторы тока Т-0,66, А с 16-летним межповерочным интервалом.
В наличии 
Цена:
951 UAH
СКОРО в продаже трансформаторы тока Т-0,66 с креплением на DIN-рейку !!! Трансформаторы тока Т-0,66 предназначены для передачи сигнала измерительной информации измерительным приборам и приборам учета электроэнергии. Трансформатор электрический, предназначен для измерения и контроля больших токов...
Группа: Трансформаторы тока
Автотрансформаторы типа ЛАТР-1,25 и ЛАТР-2,5  "И"  с цифровым индикатором
В наличии 
Цена:
3096 UAH
Автотрансформаторы типа ЛАТР (лабораторные автотрансформаторы ) однофазные, предназначен для плавного регулирования напряжения переменного тока частоты 50 Гц или 60 Гц при различных электротехнических работах. Допускается эксплуатация автотрансформаторов при высоте над уровнем моря до 2000...
Группа: Автотрансформаторы
Омметр ЭС 0212    Диапазон измерения от 0,05 до 20 Ом
В наличии 
Цена:
1758 UAH
Измеряет сопротивление заземляющей проводки, определяет факт её обрыва и указывает наличие переменного напряжения до 380 В на оборудовании при нарушении изоляции.
Группа: Омметры
Микроомметр Ф4104-М1, имеет 12 поддиапазонов начиная с 0 - 100 мкОм до 0 -10 МОм.
В наличии 
Цена:
6678 UAH
Предназначен для измерения сопротивления постоянному току. Принцип действия основан на измерении величины падения напряжения на измеряемом сопротивлении при прохождении через него оперативного тока заданной величины.
Группа: Микрометры
Автотрансформаторы однофазные  ЛАТР-1,25  ЛАТР-2,5   "И"
В наличии 
Цена:
2538 UAH
Предназначены для плавного регулирования напряжения переменного тока частоты 50 или 60 Гц от 0 до 250 В. Однофазные. С встроенным индикатором - вольтметром - в обозначении с индексом "И".
Группа: Трансформаторы разделительные
Измеритель расстояния до места повреждения кабеля ЦР0200.Искатели повреждения кабельных линий связи
В наличии 
Цена:
8712 UAH
Искатели повреждения кабельных линий связи. Предназначен для измерения места повреждения кабеля типа `заплывающий пробой` и до места с пониженным электрическим сопротивлением изоляции силовых электрических кабелей с испытательным напряжением 6-22 кВ. Максимальное расстояние до места повреждения...
Группа: Искатели повреждения кабельных линий связи
Измеритель сопротивления заземления Ф 4103-М1, взамен М416. Оборудование для проверки заземления
В наличии 
Цена:
4452 UAH
Предназначен для измерения сопротивления заземляющих устройств, удельного сопротивления грунтов и активных сопротивлений с диапазоном измерений от 0-0,3 Ом до 0-15 Ком (10 поддиапазонов).
Группа: Оборудование для проверки заземления
Мегаомметры ЦС0202-1, ЦС0202-2
В наличии 
Цена:
7032 UAH
Мега омметры ЦС0202-1, ЦС0202-2 с цифровым отсчетом Измерение сопротивления изоляции Определение коэффициента абсорбции Измерение напряжения Автоматический выбор единицы измеряемой величины (кОм, МОм, ГОм) Блокирование измерения при наличии напряжения на объекте измерения Автоматический разряд...
Группа: Омметры
Мегаомметр ЭС0202/1Г  взамен М4100. Мегомметр
В наличии 
Цена:
3660 UAH
с диапазоном измерения 0 - 1 000 МОм, измерительными напряжениями: 100, 250, 500 В.Мегаомметр ЭС0202/2Г с диапазоном измерения 0 - 10 000 МОм, измерительными напряжениями: 500, 1000, 2500 В Предназначены для измерения сопротивления изоляции электрических цепей, не находящих под напряжением. Имеют...
Группа: Омметры
Вольтметры ЭВ 0200
В наличии 
Цена:
444 UAH
Класс точности, габаритные размеры, длина шкалы и масса вольтметров приведены ниже: Условное обозначение Класс точности Габаритные размеры, мм Длина шкалы, не менее, мм Масса, не более, кг ЭВ 0200 1; 1,5; 2,5; 4 105 х120 х 62,5 93 0,35 ЭВ 0201 1,5; 2.5; 4 80 х 80 х...
Группа: Вольтметры
Чашки пломбировочные
В наличии 
Цена:
6 UAH
Чашки пломбировочные  для пломбировки контактов в энергетике.
Группа: Чашки пломбировочные
Щитовые цифровые многофункциональные сетевые измерители ЦИС0307
В наличии 
Цена от:
5538 UAH
Измерители предназначены для измерения основных параметров однофазних и трехфазных электросетей переменного тока : линейных и фазных напряжений, силы тока, активной и реактивной мощности, коэффициента мощности, частоты. ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ ØКонтролируемые параметры в зависимости от...
Группа: Панели индикации и управления
Цифровой частотомер ЦЧ0205
В наличии 
Цена от:
1800 UAH
Частотомеры предназначены для измерения частоты переменного тока в электрических сетях 50 Hz, 60 Hzи 400 Hz.Частотомерымогут изготавливаться с интерфейсом RS485 (далее - интерфейс) и поставляются с программой управления. Частотомеры могут быть использованы на электростанциях и подстанциях, щитах...
Группа: Частотомеры
Цифровой измеритель сопротивления заземления ЦС4107
В наличии 
Цена:
8436 UAH
Вимірювач опору заземлення ЦС4107 з цифровим відліком і автоматичним вибором одиниці вимірювання ЦС4107 призначений для вимірювання опору розтікання струму заземлювальних пристроїв, вимірювання активного опору і визначення питомого опору грунту. Технічні характеристики: Діапазон вимірбвання: від...
Группа: Измерители сопротивлений
Трансформаторы тока Т-0,66 предназначены для передачи сигнала измерительной информации измерительным приборам и приборам учета электроэнергии.
В наличии 
Цена от:
330 UAH
УЖЕ в продаже трансформаторы тока Т-0,66 с креплением на DIN-рейку !!! Трансформаторы тока Т-0,66 предназначены для передачи сигнала измерительной информации измерительным приборам и приборам учета электроэнергии. Номинальный класс точности трансформаторов Т-0,66 - 0,2; 0,5S; 0,5; 1,0. Номинальные...
Группа: Трансформаторы тока

Описание

Каталог товаров Мегомметр Уманский завод, ЧАО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги